Wimberley Community Chorus
HomeAbout UsOur Directors/ AccompanistsMake a DonationContact UsMember RegistrationPhoto Gallery

Wimberley Community Chorus Board
To contact a board member please click the email link below his/her name.
Contact Wimberley Community Chorus
For information on membership, rehearsals, concerts or anything related to the Chorus please contact Dixie Camp at wimberleycommunitychorus@gmail.com or call or text 512-517-3111

President...Dixie Camp 
President@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Vice President...David Agee
VicePres@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Secretary...Laura Russell 
Secretary@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Treasurer...Chris Boring 
Treasurer@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Membership Chair...Linda Germain
Membership@wimberelycommunitychorus.org
Outreach Chair...Linda Rawlings
Outreach@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Recruitment & Retention Chair...Terry Wicke
Recruitment@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Publicity Chair---Steven Grainger
Publicity@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Host Chair...Martha Dodds
Host@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Philanthropy Chair...Vacant
Philanthropy@wimberleycommunitychorus.org


Librarian...Becky Sogge
Librarian@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Asst. Librarian...Mikaela Sogge
Asst_Librarian@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Historian...Petesie Lee
Historian@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
Webmaster...Gaye Wood 
Webmaster@wimberleycommunitychorus.org
©Wimberley Community Chorus. Webmaster: Gaye Wood